The 2019-2020 PTA Board

 
 

BRES PTA Executive Board Contact List

2019-20 School Year


President - Trang Duong (e) president@brespta.org

VP of Programs - Lok Wong Samson (e) programs@brespta.org

VP of Membership - Becky Phillips (e) membership@brespta.org

VP of Communications - Michelle Chang (e) communications@brespta.org

VP of Fundraising - Cindy Chung (e) fundraising@brespta.org

Treasurer - Laurie Brooks (e) treasurer@brespta.org

Secretary - Paula Tully (e) secretary@brespta.org

Delegate 1 - Martin Lizak (e) delegate@brespta.org

Delegate 2 - Open Apply here!